Thermo King of Houston

Home » Locations » Thermo King of Houston

Thermo King of Houston
772 McCarty St.
Houston, TX 77029
Phone: 713-671-2700
Fax: 713-671-0838 Parts/Service
Fax: 713-675-4482 Sales/Administration




VP Sales and Operations

Dean Crowell dcrowell@tkofhouston.com
Parts Manager David Peterson dpeterson@tkofhouston.com
Assistant Parts Manager

Brandon Winston bwinston@tkofhouston.com
Equipment Sales Gary Ames
Micheal Boelman
games@tkofhouston.com
mboelman@tkofhouston.com
Service Sales Doug Miller

dmiller@tkofhouston.com

Parts Sales

Fallon Sheffield

Paul Dominguez



parts@tkofhouston.com



Service Manager Ronnie Brzozowski rbrzozowski@tkofhouston.com
Assistant Service Manager Jeff McCord jmccord@tkofhouston.com


logos

75 Years of Service

Tech Tips
A plugged air filter can reduce engine efficiency by up to 10%. Be sure to check and replace your air filters.
Hours
M-F8:00 a.m.5:00 p.m.
Emergency Service
We offer 24 hour emergency service every day of the week.
Featured TK Units

Click here to view Part Catalogs


Come to us for all of your RedDot HVAC Needs

reddot.JPG


Authorized Distributor for YELLOW JACKET products

www.yellowjacket.com